Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954875515 A Single Man in Duncan, OK 33 / Attorney

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Duncan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Duncan, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Duncan, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love college football and basketball. I am also a huge fan of books. I generally read the classics. I also have a weird interest in Supreme Court history. I watch entirely to much tv as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking steaks on the grill when its nice outside. I enjoy having a few drinks after a long day at work.I enjoy watching random tv shows like dexter, game of thrones, pysch and how I met your mother.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that I'm comfortable being around. Someone who i want to take out with me in public but also wouldn't mind staying at home alone with.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk very fast. Most people blame it on the fact I was born in Cali but I'm pretty sure taht people in Cali would also say I talk to fast.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re read the hobbit. I enjoyed how it wasn't just one problem the the hero's encountered but many different kinds with unique solutions to solve each one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a good stable job during the down economy.
  2. I am thankful for having great friends
  3. I am thankful Oklahoma State is undefeated

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I hate jukeboxes. I have no idea who thought it would be a good idea to make me listen to other people's music with the only pre rec being that they have a dollar.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

i am pretty friendly and down to earth.