Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954872515 A Single Woman in Kalispell, MT 27 / Teacher in Training

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Kalispell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kalispell, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalispell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, both playing and watching them. I especially love to watch football and golf. I was a three sports althete in high school and loved it. Being from Montana I LOVE to fish, camp and hunt. Going to concerts are one of my favorite things to do, I have seen so many famous people live. Also I travel a lot, two of my favorite sports that I get to go to a lot, are Alaska and Maui. Even though I love the outdoors, im a typically girly girl. I like to shop, get my nail and nails done, and the total works. Working with kids has always been a passion of mine, whether its coaching them or teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get home from a long day of work, I either like to turn on the TV or play some Call of Duty. It relaxes me. On the weekends, I like to travel, go to college football games, or spend it out and about with my friends. When its summer, You could find me on the lake, fishing or tanning. I love to host game night or girls night. Going to shoot some hoops or work out if another thing i enjoy doing on my day off. Also I love to golf, and do community service.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a good honest man. A man who has a job, and is as determined and goal orientated as I am. A guy whose family comes first, who loves to go out and try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Great Personality and Confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing