Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954868218 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 55 / Customer service rep

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football season. Laughing. Cooking (I have a degree in Culinary Arts). Music ('80s rock). Firing up the grill. Taking my dog to the park. Football season (I know I listed football twice, but you said passionate).

I typically spend my leisure time

I totally love football season!!!! Cooking, especially firing up the grill (I have a degree in Culinary Arts) Laughing, laughing, laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh at life and all that it offers.

The first thing people notice about me

My constant smile. I'm always the happiest person in the room.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A healthy and happy family. 3 kids (all grown) and 3 grand kids.
  2. The love and respect of friends and coworkers.
  3. My sense of humor. I can make anyone laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I work hard and love life. Laughter is very important to me, as is my dog. Oh yeah, did I mention football? I am a great cook! Not at all what I would call a "high maintenance" kind of gal.