Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954867219 A Single Woman in Newington, CT 26 / retail at the moment

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Newington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Newington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have too many interests, i cant keep track. but i always will love art, music, traveling, my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

usually if im not working, i really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. their company means a lot to me. but when im not with them, im listening to music and/or painting or doing some work on the computer, and if i have a lot of time to spend, im outside. enjoying good weather is so nice. just taking a walk or just sitting around, i just really enjoy being outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm thankful for my family most of all. they are always here for me and i can trust them with everything. they are the people who know me the best and still love me.
  2. im also thankful for my friends. they mean the world to me and i couldn't imagine my life without them. i owe them so much.
  3. i am thankful for music. music is literally my life. whatever mood i am in, my music makes me feel better. i can always count on some tunes to bring me to a better mood.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal