Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954865832 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 23 / currently work as a CNA

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Watching movies. Horse back riding

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably the love for animals. I love animals and want to always have them in my life. And the love for family.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for my pets. I'm very passionate about anything about animals and its pretty obvious

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vampire academy. Its about vampires and its a romantic novel. I like it because I enjoy reading about vampires and seeing the different views people have on vampires

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My animals
  3. My educational background

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I'm so innocent and I don't know the ways of the world but I've seen more than one would think

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Passionate