Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954859826 A Single Woman in Wooster, OH 39 / massage therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wooster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wooster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wooster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family & friends. Maintaining relationships is very important to me. I'm also an avid reader in almost any genre. Although I am not musically gifted, I love listening to most styles of music. There's rarely a time when I do not have music playing in my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm up for anything that involves spending time with family & friends, from simply hanging out, to going to concerts, sporting events, or the theater. I rarely turn down an opportunity to try something new. I also workout regularly, but I guess I don't consider that leisure time, it's just part of my daily routine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, genuine person. Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously but is capable of being serious when the situation warrants. I also like to stay pretty active so someone who enjoys hiking, running, biking, swimming, golf or pretty much anything outdoors would be great too.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment on my positive attitude and the fact that I am almost always in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading something. I try to read a variety, from fiction to nonfiction, mystery to classics. And I'm willing to admit to the occasional cheesy romance novel or two.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships with friends and family.
  2. Having a positive outlook on life.
  3. Being independent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes it takes a while for my sense of humor to come across. I can be a little reserved when I first meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

Over all, I'd say I'm pretty laid back and fairly low maintenance. I love to get dressed up & go out on the town, but I'm just as happy sitting around a campfire or cooking dinner & staying in for the night. I can come across as shy or reserved at first, but once I'm comfortable with someone my true (goofy) personality comes out.