Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954856730 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 24 / Victoria's secret Sales Associate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate art, and what we can create with ourselves. Art comes in all different types that's why i love everything about it. Not only can it express a lot, more it can become more or less a life style.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love do anything that involves family and friends, going hiking, or spending time at friends place that we can all just hangout and relax.

The first thing people notice about me

I always get the compliment of, you're so sweet, and care about other people!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, is one thing that i'm most thankful for. They understand me and accept me no matter what comes up. My brother is someone that i can honestly say is my main. Not only do we connect on a sister brother basis, but he is my best friend. My Family is accepting of others that come into my life, and i intend to do the same!
  2. Second thing that i'm thankful for is being able to have a Education, to further my college process.
  3. My friends are without doubt something that i could not do without in this world.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm such a big city girl, but i love the small town feel. There's nothing more gratifying then going out in a big city, but then coming home to a warm house.