Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954854728 A Single Man in Shippensburg, PA 31 / Electronic Integrated Systems Mechanic

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shippensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shippensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shippensburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy trying new things, going new places, and learning about new stuff. A couple of my interest are spending time with my friends, spending time with my family, going out to the movies, watching movies at home, playing video games, and riding my bicycles. I am also passoinate about helping other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends, watching movies, and playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can laugh at themselves. Life can be a challenge and if you have a sense of humor about it all, everything including a relationship works so much better. And a person who wants to go out and do things but is also comfortable with just staying in a watching tv.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that most people notice about me is probably that I am such a good listener, that I have genuine compassion and understanding to what everyone else is going through......That or my sarcastic sense of humor, it's a toss up between the two

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency towards sarcasm can mask my sentimental side to everyone accept my closest friends. I also can be a little shy and reserved when I first meet someone until I get comfortable with being around them and then really open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Here are some random and important things about me. I like animals and have had atleast one pet for most of my life. I hold hands in public. I believe in absolute equality and chivalry. I also believe that honesty is extremly important. Being able to be there for the people I care about and to be able to help them when they need it are very important to me.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, star wars, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, game of thrones, firefly