Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954847326 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active I love everything outdoors (running,biking, hiking, skiing, etc)! My faith is important to me! I love having time to hang out with my friends! I am very passionate about kids and can't wait to be a mom when the time is right! I am VERY passionate about traveling I studied abroad in college and loved every minute of traveling and exploring!

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything active, working out, skiing, running, biking, hiking, etc and traveling! I don't get a lot of free time so I will occasionally go out dancing with the girls but usually I keep myself so busy that I love a good night relaxing on the couch with a movie also :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong faith and someone that has the same adventurous passion to live life to the fullest with me!!

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm loud and talkative! I will strike up a conversation with just about anyone because I love getting to know new people and everyone is so different I can find a way to have a conversation about something with everyone!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading a 14 book Baxter family books series by Karen Kingsbury. It was the most amazing series I have ever read, she is a Christian author and her views on life are encouraging and it gave me hope that there are still good Christian men out there :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus and His sacrifice for us!
  2. My friends, I have friends I can call at any hour and would do anything for me!
  3. My siblings! Our parents didn't really want us but we will always have each other

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm kind of looking for someone who is open to doing all sorts of things together from going to church to cheering on our favorite football teams to going hiking. I am also looking for a new adventure! I love being spontanous and just enjoying life to the fullest!