Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954840623 A Single Woman in McColl, SC 52 / Manager

Daily Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: McColl
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

McColl, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in McColl, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, sports, working out, and traveling. And also I am an adventurous person such as camping. And I love to romance my man.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, working, and and pleasing others

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love someone who is loyal, faithful, honesty and being themselves

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness, ambitious and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

No

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul