Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954827232 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 64 / Technology Training & Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While my passions vary, when I begin a project, I am passionate about seeing it through to the end. I really enjoy the sense of accomplishment I feel at the completion of a job well done.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to plays or live music events, visiting with friends and family, exercising and looking for bargains.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone that enjoys being active. He will be responsible and trustworthy and able to talk openly about any subject. A good sense of humor and a romantic nature will be part of his personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and love of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack by Wm. Paul Young about a man whose daughter is kidnapped and murdered. The book reminds us that God is always with us and that we have the free will to choose our path in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am able to exercise and do not have any major health issues.
  2. Having a great job with a wonderful boss and coworkers is something I am very thankful for.
  3. I am so thankful for my daughter and my friends who have helped me to grow and teach me something new every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to laugh and play.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to go on adventures and experience new places.