Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954821433 A Single Woman in Paso Robles, CA 27 / us military aviation operations

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Paso Robles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Paso Robles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paso Robles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter comes first, but then i have to say my country, and then soccer and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i have down time, I am a very playful person i love to be outside with my dog and daughter throwing a ball or playing on the play ground.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is willing to work with me, I am not perfect be any means but it is important to have a level of trust and respect and on both sides, I am wanting a man that is really a man.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I smile alot, I dont know i just cant help it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My family
  3. The simple fact that i am able to share my life with the people i love and love me, each day is a blessing!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Outgoing