Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954735728 A Single Man in Slatington, PA 29 / Safety and Training Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Slatington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Slatington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Slatington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. Unfortunately I can't play very well but I always love to listen to music and discover new artists.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Traveling, Running, Watching some movies and TV, Listening to music, and finding new restaurants or different food to try.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's open and honest that I can have as my best friend, adventuring companion, partner in crime, lover, pillow fighter. I want someone who can appreciate the little things in life that are important and fulfilling both for me and them.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically, my height I guess. Personality wise, I'm very easy going and fairly talkative / outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fresh off the boat with Eddie Huang. I found out about his book from watching a mini-series he did for Vice news going to different countries and checking out their food culture. He definitely has a very different personality then I do in some cases but his story is definitely interesting. He worked very hard and followed his dreams from chasing a career as a lawyer to owning his own restaurant and loving what he does.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - They are a constant staple in my life and have taught me many things
  2. Job - Thankful for what I do and how hard I have worked to get to where I am at.
  3. Friends - The people that I can talk to and enjoy my time with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

of mice and men, lord of the rings, mud sweat and tears - bear grylls

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other