Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954732729 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 36 / Salesforce Support Specialist

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the relationships with my friends, having fun, feeling alive and able to accomplish anything I put my mind to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my time with my friends doing a whole host of activities: going to dinner, bars, hiking, going to the farmer's market, sports, shows, dance clubs, festivals etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities I am seeking in a partner is appreciation for the small things in life. I want to be with someone that recognizes happiness in life is always at your finger tips. It is the conversation and cuddling and chasing each other around the house that keeps you alive and fulfilled.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my vivacious personality pretty quickly. I enjoy people and life and believe that it shows through when you meet and speak with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed is A Moveable Feast by Ernest Hemmingway. I became curious about the novel after reading a fictional account of the same years written from his first wife Hadley's point of view. It is the first Hemmingway I have read as an adult and have enjoyed the disjointed chapters and ambling detailed accounts of life in Paris in 1920's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family
  2. Great friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One of the things that is not immediately noticable about me is how I have changed in the last 10 years. I have matured over time and I am happy with the person I have worked to become.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Something additional that is important to know and appreciate about me is that I love to travel.