Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954731032 A Single Man in Morris Plains, NJ 34 / environmental consultant for an engineering firm.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morris Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rowan university

Morris Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morris Plains, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rowan university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friendship, sports, music, writing& reading, photography, outdoors, traveling, fly fishing, nature and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the guitar, reading, outdoor activity, wasting time with friends. Pretty much anything that relaxes me and allows my mind to wander.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with individuality and personality. Also not shallow, as the typical " funny, loyal, honest guy" answer seems to be code for " I'm really looking for a hottie" in my experience.

The first thing people notice about me

My funny one-liners. Unfortunately, I laugh at my own jokes. Also my honesty, as my quarry tends to be the proverbial " 800 pound elephant" in the room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Prism" by Brent Weeks. Its about these people called drafters that can harness light into power. It takes place in this Renaissance- like world with similar technology, and is a fun read. I actually recommend any Brent Weeks' stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. My interest in many different things (from sports, music, literature).
  3. Free thought ( I will debate to the end if I think what the majority does is immoral).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I got a big heart. Also that my principles are EVERYTHING to me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love learning about new things. Chances are I'm gonna have a good time wherever I go! I hope to find someone that does the same.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dune series, the dinosaur heresies, the universe in a single atom

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

coheed & cambria, the police, dragonforce, ludacris, led zeppelin

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, district 9, kill bill

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, southpark, curb, sleeper cell (r.i.p.) or game of thrones