Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954730132 A Single Woman in Morganfield, KY 25 / Nothing right now

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Morganfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Morganfield, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Morganfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I am passionate that one day I will find my soulmate and we will travel around the world, to see it from a different perspective

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors long walks, bike riding, and so on but when those days come when you can't do anything outdoors then reading, drawing, and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who love to play sports, And be outdoors. Someone that had respect for other, and knows that in life there are sometimes to be funny and sometimes that are serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile because I'm always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Hope In Patience. It was a story about a 15 year old girl named Ashley Nicole Asher who was sent to live with her father and his new family in Patience,TX after years of sexual abuse by her stepfather. Basically she is in a painful and courageous struggle put of deep psychological damage caused by the years of abuse. I liked the fact that at as the book progress she gets better and is starting to heal old wounds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Country music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality because they always judge me before they even get to know what type of person I really am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an animal love the only animals I have to disagree with are snakes, spiders, frogs, turtles, and lizards