Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954583722 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 35 / Medical

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want a loyal, luxurious and respectful life and life partner. If I got my love I can sacrifice everything for him.I am a person who can adjust oneself.I love nature,I am realistic,I can face and bear troubles if my partner is really trustful and loyal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving,watching movies and facial are best to do in free time.I am also interested in shopping but prefer gossip about dramas with friends.I am friendly but have very less friends.only female friends.no boy friend I have ever but I will try to get my bf in husband

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good looking
  2. Well educated
  3. Respectful family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful