Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954399819 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 49 / Restaurant Manager / Production Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying Life, Cooking, Playing guitar, My Doggies and Golf! I truly have a blessed life and I wouldn't trade it for anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, movies, playing guitar and walking my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a sucker for laughter and smiling. A dedication to enjoy life and not take stuff so serious is an outstanding quality in anyone.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the fact that I'm always trying to lighten up every situation and make people laugh when they might not want to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book in a very long time. I read good enough, just don't have the urge with all the technology out there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Career
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While, at times I may seem goofy, I always keep in mind where I can help someone with whatever may be troubling them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I'm really new to dating or anything like this. I'm kind of exited about this.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, 12 monkeys, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

restaurant impossible, the big bang theory, house