Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954397519 A Single Woman in Gatesville, TX 25 / Skating Carhop

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Gatesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gatesville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gatesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about aminals and how they are treated. Im also passionate about music I use it to help me through all my ups and downs. I'm passionate about any thing I do. I have a love of reading. I love to sing and dance. I love to play my flute. I'm a bit of a health nut.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading books, hanging out with my friends/ family, going out to movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone as kind and caring like I am. Who is finacaly stable, and a saver. Who is honist and trustworthy. Some one who is funny and can take a joke plus sarrcastic. Passionate about animals like me plus the enviroment. Outgoing and a bit compettive

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, my compassion

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was about a lady who use to be a deputy and both her husban and chiled were killed, now removed from law enforcement she petsits, (it's like babysitting but for animals) and winds up involved in murder and myhame. She helps the local homicide detective Grady solve the case.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love that surrounds me.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. For living in Amreica and having a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear all of me to see so nothing

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

my phone dose not text but, I would love to chat on the phone or in person. (254)216-1225, if calling I accept calls all day but prefure between 9:00 am and 10:00pm