Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954396614 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 24 / landscaper

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hunt and camp.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and off-roading with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want some one who is as laid back as me. I am a simple country boy lookin for a simple person to meet.

The first thing people notice about me

People usaully see me as funny laid back country boy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good friends.
  2. I am thankful for where i am today.
  3. I am thankful for everyone in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people look at me like some bad person because of my tattoos. but in reality im just a caring guy who works his ass off.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I may not be the best looking guy but I sure know how to treat a women.