Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954367512 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, TN 45 / Mortgage Loan Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and faith

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to take walks, read, travel, fish and sometimes just relax and have some good friend conversation. I like to go out and dance or watch movies. I like to experience new things and have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that puts Jesus Christ first in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ, my Lord and Savior
  2. My children
  3. My mom and aunt who raised me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a kind-hearted loving person. I treat others the way I want to be treated. I genuinely care about others. I come from a large family and they mean a lot to me. I have 2 grown daughters and 1 teenage daughter. I also have a beautiful granddaughter. They are my world. Even so, I dream of a companion that I can share my life with, living, learning and working for God's purpose.