Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954362116 A Single Man in Caldwell, ID 42 / marketing

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Caldwell, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Caldwell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my sons, Boise State football, fishing, camping, dining out, books, movies and my belief in God

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent with my sons, I enjoy spending time with them the most, they are still young 3 years old and 7 years old, so lots of wrestling, playing outdoors, riding bikes or just playing video games. I like to read, I like to stay busy such as doing yard work, washing the cars, spending time with the dogs and visiting friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with a women who knows who she is and wants out of life, someone who is trustworthy, loyal and has good morals. I want someone to love me for 'who" I am, not what they think I should become. A women who knows the true meaning of the sacrament of reconciliation and is at peace with herself.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my laugh, its loud :0

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful the most for by two sons, they have been the greatest gift from God :)
  2. My family and friends there support has been and will always be there.
  3. I am thankful to have met my ex-wife as without that my children would not be in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am outgoing, and compassionate, I am honest and loyal. I am a person who "can" admit there faults, learn from them and move on. I am committed and stable, yet like being somewhat unpredictable :)