Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954276819 A Single Man in Fox Lake, WI 48 / const. carpenter, drywalll finisher

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fox Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fox Lake, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fox Lake, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids really. missed to much of ther lives working when they wer younger. not missing anymore. they make me sooo happy! they try dad once in a while but thats what kids do. lol

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the lake camping, sitting by the campfire, try to be there alot when its nice out even in the winter, have a beer or two with friends, start remodeling the house, yes it can be fun to do with the rite friends, just kick back at home

The most influential person in my life has been

to be open, honest, faithfull. have the ability to talk about anything at anytime. to have fun doing everything, if we are out or home doing dishes, laughter and understanding goes a long way:)

The first thing people notice about me

my salt and pepper hair and having fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

lawn boy! lol! it is my daughters and she had it in the bathroom, well u know what happened next! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 beautiful kids. my son will be 12 in dec and my daughter 10 in apr. staying at the lake camping, fishing, around the campfire with them and friends
  2. my family for being there when we them. if its just to watch them after school, sick when im working to just getting to gether for laughs and fun.
  3. my health. to be able to do most of the things i need to do and love to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

thats a good one, hard to say. for me its what u see is what u are getting with a smile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

i can be shy and very out going at the same time, nerves yes, 21 yrs i was faithfull. this is all soo weird doing the dating thing. im not a player or want to be played, thats y im here. can send me a email thinkingofyou68 at y-h-o dont have a pics yet but will soon. no im not scary or a freek. lol