Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954247817 A Single Woman in Oxford, PA 34 / Risk Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west chester university of pa
  • Religion: Other

Oxford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west chester university of pa. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking dinner, baking, candy making for special occasions. I enjoy quilting an other "crafty" things. Pets are important to me. I like to attend sporting events or watch them at a bar with friends. I also love to stay home and snuggle with the one I love. I think a good balance between outsie and inside the home activities is needed!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy lost of home-based ativities inluding movies, tv, cooking dinner, hanging out with the family....as well as out door ativities like fishing, walks, the beach, snow activities, parks, sports etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends, family, and co-workers. Having a support netword during heartbreak and crisis is so important.
  2. I am thankful for my two children and the fat that my ex and I have a friendly relationship that includes caring for the kids, re-arranging shedules to help the other one out, and not interferreing in each other's lives negatively.
  3. I am thankful for the ability and courage to make it as a single mother who can balance a busy schedule of classes, work, and time with the kiddies.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent