Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954235312 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 46 / Sales

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I have quite an eclectic taste. My friends and children laugh at my iPod.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, being on my computer, and spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who understand a true connection takes time.

The first thing people notice about me

Some things that make me happy is quiet time, the smell of rain, my kids saying I am a good Mom, a first kiss, the end of a good book that you feel like you know everything, a movie I didn't figure out after the first 20 minutes, someone playing with my hair, a bonus check, the kids cleaning without being asked, watching my dog chase her back foot, singing very loud and awful when cleaning my house, slow dancing with a man that is all mine, clean sheets and my pillow, walking on the beach at sun set, getting my hair washed at the hairdressers, driving my car with the sun roof open and my radio too loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is what I am most thankful.
  2. I haven a job that I love and affords me flexibility.
  3. I have true friends that make my life richer for knowing them

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Respectful