Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954208318 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 45 / medical biller

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my kids. I enjoy movies, dinner, plays and concerts. And anything fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to dinner, movies , concerts, plays. Spending time wit family. Just having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

what I am looking for in mate is someone who is going to keep it honest with me. someone who is will respect me and my kids. someone who likes to try new and different things. so who is looking for a friendship that could turn into something serious. I have a beautiful smile with a great big Heart looking to be loved

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and,my conversation

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much. but the,last book was the hot box by Zane. I loved that book cuz it kept me interested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and kids
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

ask any question u would like to know and I'll,be happy to answer.

What I like to read

Other