Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954207716 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 27 / Performing Arts Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything. I am a very passionate person in general. When I do something I put my whole heart in it. I am particularly passionate about my music and students, as well as my daughter and my desire to raise her with strong morals and a good head on her shoulders. Anything I love, I love with everything I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Due to my job being so involved with people and having friends that are more like family, leisure time is when I try to to take personal time. I go on a walk or do some cooking/baking. This is going to sound like a line but if you knew me you would know I'm totally serious. One of my favorite things to do it take a really long bubble bath with a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I need a man that is literally my best friend that I can trust no matter what. I want to be with someone who despite arguments, low points, and tough changes still wants to be with me and work through things together.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a social butterfly. I love meeting new people and learning new things. I am a performer so the outgoing nature associated with that tends to show in my everyday life as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lonesome Dove. I loved this book. I'm not a big reader but I did enjoy this. Its extremely long and I actually enjoyed taking the time to read it. I felt very accomplished after finishing it as well as really getting into the characters and story line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. Having her turned my life around and got me back on track
  2. My gift of Music. God has given me a special gift and I live for it and love sharing it with others.
  3. My family. They have gotten me through difficult times and shared positive times with me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am self employed and can have odd work hours, some people don't view my job as a career. But I take it very seriously and pour my heart and soul into my music and students.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I feel like I'm in a very weird but unique place in life. I know I am young but I have been through a lot in life and know what I am looking for. I take things seriously but am also a very spontaneous and outgoing person. I am anxious to move on to the next segment of my life and have someone to share it with.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the new girl, criminal minds, parenthood