Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954201817 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 26 / Retail, but on my way to becoming a teacher.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write and read. Good music is always a plus, and I love all kinds of movies. My family is very important to me, and is a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I like to read, write on one of my stories, or see a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

Most of the people that I meet seem to notice that I'm a rather happy person, who tends to smile though everything, good or bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Haveing my family close.
  2. Have a good eduacation and a chance to still futhur that.
  3. Being health, alive, and happy with my self and my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I've been told I tend to get bossy, I love a good movie, and I want to have children some day, but I'm more interested in finishing college and starting a stable life first.