Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1954144819 A Single Man in Eugene, OR 39 / Carpenter/organic gardener/trails crew

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eugene, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Organic food, travel, gardening, music, good people, the outdoor world, camping, backpacking, festivals, adventure, creativity

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, anything outdoors, savoring good music and a lil vino, cooking pure deliciousness, trying new anythings

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Be genuine or be gone! A sense of humor is a must too, as I just can't seem to keep a straight face for very long in this life. Its just too damn short to take too terribly seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Welp, I suppose my attitude? ...motivated, outgoing, efficient, mello, creative?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ridiculously loving family
  2. Good genes
  3. Happy healthy existence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I suppose my well-rounded background is overlooked. My adoration for travel and experience with exploring the world is a large part of who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I can assure you I am entertaining, if nothing else. My curious nature gets me into all sorts of ...fun stuff! I have a natural drive to DO. Not lazy, or flakey. Magnetic? I get that sometimes I guess. Seeking more interesting individuals in my life always! Hit me up!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Other