Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1953228515 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 49 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: corcoran college of art and design

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from corcoran college of art and design. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides spending time with family and friends, I love to run and garden

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends is very important. I really enjoy running and biking. Gardening is another passion of mine.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't one particular quality that trumps all others, but being open minded, caring, intelligent, adventurous, and confident are all important.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that would be laughing easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the Game of Thrones series of books at the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are so important to me. My children are such a joy.
  2. Having a good job that I enjoy. Also, owning my own house gives me great satisfaction.
  3. Having good health and being very physically active. I love to run.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Hmmm... Well, I guess I can say that the older I get the more comfortable I am with myself. This is a wonderful thing! I keep busy and have a high energy level. I don't watch much TV, but love the occasional movie. I run five days a week. I enjoy the occasional bike ride though Fauquier County?s beautiful rolling landscape on weekends. I also like to hike with friends; circuit hikes through the mountains that boast amazing views. I enjoy exploring cities and the culture they offer. I have a fine arts background and love art galleries. I enjoy live music.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, star wars, raiders of the lost ark

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, I don't like to watch TV