Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1953100817 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 62 / College Professor. Artist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from george washington university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding peace within myself, painting, nature and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a practicing artist and consider this my work. For leisure I enjoy time in nature, movies and music. I enjoy sking. I like learning new things. I have recently started to spend time in different countries.... Well......Italy... But closely observing the landscapes by painting them is wonderful and I plan to do more.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is following Christ. Intelligent and looking for a lasting loving relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of art history textbooks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Faith
  3. Gods good grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thoughtful

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational