Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1952485717 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 37 / Supervisor in pediatric hospital

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pace university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, and enjoying it. Its important to try and not take life and people for granted. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Also staying active and physically fit is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing, reading, and walking my dog,

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter is priority and being able to enjoy life - followed by confidence, passion and respect are important. I value a person that makes me a priority in their life and respects who I am. Overall, a person that enjoys life and is able to make me part of theirs. Last but not least - to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm!!! and can make people laugh.I think it's important to make people feel comfortable, so letting my guard down and letting people in makes the situation inviting and comfortable. I definitely enjoy making people laugh and enjoying a good laugh!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain - Life through the eyes of a dog

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for things I am able/have accomplished in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm 100% selfless

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really do enjoy just relaxing. Spending time together is what matters and getting to know someone on all levels. I am also a family person, so I do enjoy time with them and my nephews.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show