Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1951974221 A Single Woman in Middletown, RI 29 / Graphic Designer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the arts, reading, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy discovering new music, reading, and spending time with family or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little shy at first. I like to "feel" people out before I really open up. I am usually just being cautious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Water for Elephants" admittedly I saw the movie first and read the book later, but I loved the book so much more. I really enjoy when a writer can transport you to a time and place through creative descriptive writing. The story itself is mysterious, dark, romantic, and beautiful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I would not be the person I am today without them, and they're always there for me when I need them regardless of the distance between some of us.
  2. Being able to support myself.
  3. Having a few good friends who have grown up with me, and still remain just as close to me as when we were teenagers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My close friends would tell you I'm really sweet, and fiercely loyal, but that doesn't always come across right away. People tell me that I initially seem too serious or guarded at first glance. It's always been in my nature to guard my emotions (I come from a military family, after all.)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Admittedly I'm not a girly girl. I don't always expect to be taken care of or catered too, but I want a guy that can be my best friend, someone I can depend on and trust who shares the same life goals for himself with regards to family. I've been told I'm an "Old Soul" many times by many different people, and I've found I'm happiest doing the simplest things. I'm not a partier, but I enjoy hanging out with friends on a small scale in a quiet environment. Retaining some form of independence is important to me, and I enjoy doing things on my own occasionally. I am only looking for relationships with the potential to be long-term.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the honeymoon, the host, psychology books

Music I like to listen to

the black keys, amy winehouse, metallica, miranda lambert, shubert

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

american beauty, the ghost and mrs. muir, v for vendetta

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

rescue me, intervention, the first 48