Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1951513210 A Single Man in Houma, LA 46 / Marine Electrical Tech.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Houma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houma, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houma, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passinate about my two sons , living life to its fullest and finding that special someone to share lifes moments with.If you have any questions please ask away :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a lot so when I have time off ,If we are dating I'm 100% yours if you want :) I like taking trips to ,Destin Florida ,Tennessee Mountains......You know :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for Honesty,Caring , no games, just wanting to have some fun and see where it goes ,you know :) And I hope you like tattoo's :)

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm funny , caring and easy going. Any questions ,please ask away :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was able to be there in my two sons life and raise them to be the young gentlemen they are today :)
  2. I'm thankful for my good job , I like messing with electronics ,satelite positioning,electrical....I'm home almost every night so not to bad :)
  3. I'm thankful for my Family and Friends ,for the times we've shared and the times we will share :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been a Boss for along time at work so a lot of people tend to take me to seriously , I'm the guy that goes to work every day ,We clown most the time but always get the job done,you know :) Chances are I can make you laugh too :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like taking trips when possible , I like fast cars,trucks and Sport Bikes , I just got a puppy!! :) I work a good bit,but home most nights :) please ask away