Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1951044317 A Single Woman in Lynn, MA 41 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lynn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Lynn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I have a wide variety of taste. I enjoy live shows or even just discovering a new favorite cd. I also love to travel, must have one warm vacation during the winter to get through the long cold months. I love spending time with my children and my friends. It doesn't make much to entertain me :) Just have fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running and am training for a half marathon. This is a big challenge for me since the longest race that I ever ran was 5 miles. I can't wait to achieve this goal! On weekends, I poke around the house and usually head out with friends for some dinner and laughs.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to say just one quality but I would just like that person to be genuine. Somebody who is looking for a companion and a true friend. A good person with a great heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I am normally complimented on my smile. I think that I am friendly to mostly everybody and it invites people to be open to me. This is a good and a bad thing :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonder children, 15 year old son and 17 year old daughter
  2. My home.
  3. Loved ones (family & friends). Without them, who would I be?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I have 2 children and have nothing against having another. Unfortunately due to a fertility issue, I couldn't make promises that I could have another. It would be a lot of work. I hate having to explain this but I am finding at this age, there are a lot of people looking for family a.s.a.p.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football