Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1951001627 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 37 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What are my interests? I attend church on a regular basis and am trying to develop a consistent Bible-reading schedule. I spend time with my family every week. I have cats. I love to read and I love good food, although I'm not the best or most experienced cook. I'm working towards a healthier me (healthy eating and exercise).

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to read and spend time on the computer. I enjoy action/adventure and fantasy movies as well and my television is always on (but I don't always watch it). I occasionally like to spend time with a friend or two vs. a party or large gathering of people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who will be supportive, a family leader, someone who will walk with me and lead me on my Christian path. I want to feel safe but also stimulated to grow in my walk with Christ. Please note: My account expires on Feb. 7th and I do not plan on renewing.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice how quiet I am and believe me to be shy, which isn't really the case, I'm just an introvert. I'm a supporter, someone who is a helpmate. I'm likely to stay late at work and listen/commiserate with a colleague.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently enjoying Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series and, of course, my Bible (I read through it every year).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's forgiveness and unfailing love.
  2. My family - My parents are very supportive and play a key role in my life.
  3. My education and my job - I really enjoy teaching. It's fun (most of the time) and keeps me occupied (and out of trouble).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My motivation for my kindness as a helpmate is Christ. I'm not a naturally kind or helpful person. If it were up to me, I'd stay home and read all day. I am a true introvert and it takes a good and true friend to bring me out of my "shell."

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am currently on a weight-loss journey. I am almost half-way to my goal. I am very proud of my progress and don't ever want to go back. Even when I meet my goal, I would love to find a supportive male who isn't so concerned with the physical that he misses the meat of a person.I have strong and specific "spiritual" beliefs. I am a Christian. I believe everything in the Bible (the 66 books of the Old and New Testaments) from cover to cover is true and God-breathed. I believe God's greatest commandment is to love God and love people.