Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1950431512 A Single Man in Osceola, IA 23 / I work at Hy-vee part time

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Osceola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Osceola, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Osceola, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Some days I like to kick back and watch tv or play video games, on other days I'll play sports with my friends or just go out somewhere with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I wouldn't mind a girl that has a good sense of humor. I can be really goodfy at times so I need a girl that can keep up with me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I almost always have a smile on my face because I enjoy laughing and enjoy making people laugh, no matter what.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great parents!
  2. Being really close to family and having great friends!
  3. Living in a place where I can make my own choices!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just some random things about me, my favorite teams are the Washington Redskins and for baseball the Chicago Cubs, and I'm very loyal to my teams lol. I don't presently own any pets but I do like them. I am currently taking a year off of school to try and decide on what I want to do with my life, but I've been planning on going to college next year.