Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1949829716 A Single Woman in Hyde, PA 46 / Tech and sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hyde
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Hyde, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hyde, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from penn state. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sports, football, baseball and hocky. I would like to someday attend a Red Sox VS Yankee game I enjoy my pets. I would like to learn how to make wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shoot darts, walk my dogs, watch movies, see live bands.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can keep up with life's crazy adventures. Someone with a "keep on truckin" attitude, but also be able to slow it down when time calls for it.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a strong personality (I think it's the sales person in me). I will be the first to admit if I do something completely ridiculous and then laugh about it. My friends trust that I will always give an honest opinion. People will tell you I'm a hard worker and have a bad habit of taking on more projects then I can handle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book that I have actually wanted to read in a while. College text books have taken over my reading time. When I do have time to pick my own books to read, I enjoy fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Iv'e never asked anyone what they didn't notice about me at first. Maybe I better pay more attention to this.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have two adult children, 2 dogs and a cat. I have recently returned to college to earn my BA degree.

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop