Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1949802215 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 52 / School Psychologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being fit is very important to me. I really enjoy working out. I love to spin (indoor cycling), Pilates, yoga, and weight training. I love the outdoors and be able to hike and go for long walks. I place a great value in spending time with my family and friends. I greatly enjoy going to the movies, listening to music, going to a good concert, reading a book, and/or staying at home and watching a movie and enjoying a good glass of wine. I love going to museums, concerts, and art festivals. Love to travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

I do really enjoy working out. I spin at least 4 to 5 times a week and really enjoy taking Pilates classes as well. Getting together with family and friends and spending time with my kids is something that is very important to me and that I really enjoy. I greatly enjoy going to the movies and enjoying the outdoors .

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a honest, loyal, kind, and affectionate person who cares about the important people in his life. Someone who has a positive outlook on life, has good energy, and can enjoy the little things in life. Someone who has a balanced life, has a good sense of humor, takes care of himself, and treats everybody with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life and a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enjoy every sandwich. It's about becoming of our own mortality and how important is to live our lives to the fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my two beautiful, healthy, and good hearted kids,my family, and friends. My kids mean the world to me. I'm very close to my family and very thankful to have loving, supporting, and wonderful friends.
  2. I' m very thankful that I have been able to get an education and be self sufficient. Most of all, I enjoy my career.
  3. I'm so grateful that i'm healthy and that I have the ability to enjoy the little things that life can offer and everything that life has given me.... Kids, family, friends, education, work, and living in beautiful surroundings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Great sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

homeland, ray donovan, scandal, nurse jackie, house, cnn