Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #194924218 A Single Woman in Gladstone, OR 37 / Administrative Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends and making sure I live every day to it's fullest. I have two wonderful boys that are my life and I love going out and finding adventure with them. My friends are my rock and being able to spend time with them and socialize are one of the many things I look forward to during my free time. Through different experiences I have learned that life is short and living it to it's fullest and having no regrets is the only way I want to live my life.I'm the type of girl that would be happy curling up on the couch and watching a movie or going out on the town as long as we're having fun doing

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I like dong most with my leisure time is spending time with family and/or friends, being outdoors, and relaxing with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I click with you. I want someone I am not only attracted to, but that can carry on a conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ghost Boy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful boys.
  2. My closest friends and family.
  3. My life experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

gone girl, twilight, 50 shades of grey ;)

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, fast and furious (all of them), most horror movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

rules of engagement, criminal minds, the vampire diaries