Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1949180025 A Single Man in Ironton, OH 48 / works with kids

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ironton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ironton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ironton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going and watching my daughter with her activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do just about anything this is a hard question. I am usually up for most thing as long as it sound fun. I do like to watch sports High school.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a proud Dad of a great daughter that makes me very proud. I am very close to my family and my family means a lot to me. I do not to drugs, drink or smoke. I do not want some one that does. If you want to know anything you can ask I try to be honest as I can.

The first thing people notice about me

my look everyone I meet says I look so mean, then they say once they get to know me I am nothing but a big ol' teddybear. I don't think I look mean because I am not. :))

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God
  2. I am thankful for being blessed with a great faimily a being able to be a Dad to the greatest daughter!
  3. My job I really enjoy going to work and what I do!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet