Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1949174226 A Single Woman in Sayville, NY 36 / Business Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Sayville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sayville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sayville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying what life has to offer. I love discovering new things and visiting new places. I try not to leave home without my camera...I take pictures of everything! I love spending time with family and friends. I'm a writer and my imagination is always switched on and I'll find myself jotting down little snippets of writings to use in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends, taking my dog for long walks around the neighborhood, spending a nice quiet day at home. Watching a football or baseball game at a local sports bar or restaurant. I like to take my kid sister out once in a while to the movies, to the park, and to the local ball field to help her brush up on her softball skills. Photography is also a hobby that leads me all over the island in search of a great spot to take pictures (If you happen to have any suggestions, let me know!).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the ever elusive "good guy": caring, outgoing, funny but knows when to be serious, hard-working, and supportive. Someone willing to go out of his way to make me laugh or smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty quiet and shy when I first meet someone. Sometimes people assume that means I'm timid and not interested and that's not true.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, I've been reading a lot of short stories online from unpublished authors. I like all kinds of books: non fiction, mysteries, thrillers, police dramas...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit of a tomboy and technology geek. I enjoy watching sports like baseball, basketball and football. I like the 'girly' things, too, but I'm more than just shopping and manicures.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I rescued a dog and two kittens last year, so my "match" can't be someone who dislikes animals or is allergic to them.