Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1949169729 A Single Man in Keene, NH 47 / Diamond Turning Tech.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Keene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: river valley technical institute

Keene, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Keene, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel when I get a chance.I can't get enough of the ocean,the smell of salty air,long walks on the beach or just sitting on the deck of the hotel. Watching and listening to the waves crashing on the shore line after a nice evening meal at a restaurant.Its just nice to get away from that same old grind if you know what I mean.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well after work sometimes i go to the gym or maybe just take a walk. After a long day at work it can be just nice to come home and to '"try" to cook a nice meal,? lol.Late night maybe listen to music or watch a TV program or a movie before going to bed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well this is a easy question. It would be nice to have a women that is sweet,loyal and kind .Most of all one that loves to laugh and one that makes me laugh also.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess maybe it would be my smile or dimples, not really sure lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry not a big reader on books.I don't mind sitting their and read the paper or a magazine though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two beautiful children.
  2. Having such helpful and understanding parents.
  3. And just having great friends in and outside of work.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two wonderful kids that are just about grown up. My son is 20 and goes to NHTI. My daughter is 18 and is off th Plymouth State this year, their awsome!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, step brothers, avatar