Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1949144926 A Single Woman in Clarksburg, WV 26 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Clarksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE singing,dancing,acting,shopping,and finding theperfect girl!

I typically spend my leisure time

I sing. dance, talk with friends, and PARTY in my free time!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who has a stable job. Also I want him to be fit i like muscular man!

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secret Recipe. It's about a girl who is a spy and makes sweets for her target and poisions them. My favorite part is that one day when she goes to poision the cookies she is going to give to her target she falls in love with the target and can't kill him and has to tell him every thing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a loving family that supports me!
  2. Friends that i trust and care about!
  3. Freedom of speech so i can express my feelings!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a hard life people say im allways happy because i allways wear a smile but actually i am sad and lonely somtimes

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I love a fun party and I love a guy who can have an awesome PARTY!