Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1949090730 A Single Man in Tecumseh, OK 37 / Get back to you.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tecumseh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tecumseh, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Tecumseh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Bowling, shooting pool. Hanging out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping parents, reading, watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I won't say that physical attraction doesn't matter, because everyone knows that it does. If there is no physical attraction, then people do not stick around to look for a deeper one. I am looking for someone that I find attractive. Someone whom is smart, very family oriented, and likes to hang out. Rather that be at home on the farm or out having a nice dinner and maybe some dancing or bowling or something.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I would say my shyness. I do have a problem with talking do to the fact that I stutter when I try to speek. Expecially when I am talking to a lady that I find attractive and would love to get to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It sound kind of silly, but the last book was "Son of Neptune" by Rick Riordian. It is part of the Percy Jackson saga's. The whole saga has been good so far. I am also in the middle of the Women's Murder Club books by James Patterson. I am truely dyslexic, and reading helps me keep my mind focused.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Life.
  3. That I have a place to call home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That, even though I might not look like much, I am a really good person whom will treat any woman with respect and just as a lady should be treated.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I live on a farm. I am there for my folks. Dad is disabled and mom can't do it all. So I would love to find someone whom can understand that and might could help out some herself. At least in supporting me in my decision to be there for them. Also someone whom would love to have a family someday. If she has a kid or more, great! I love kids and would love to be a father someday.