Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1948995233 A Single Woman in Troy, MO 43 / Paramedic

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. First, my kids. I make sure they are taking care of so when it is there time to leave they are well rounded and ready to go out and adventure. Second, I love to garden and grow my own food and share it with my neighbors and friends. I also love to travel when I can. It is not often enough for me but when the kids are grown I can spread my wings a little more. I have many passions in life. I just enjoy being me and sharing who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't get much leisure time so when I do, I love spending it outdoors and with family and friends. I enjoy hiking, going for a good movie and dinner, dancing, listening to the radio, or just a good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is not into games. Someone who likes children since I have 3. Someone who knows what they want in life. Someone who loves to play and knows when to be serious. Someone who loves to laugh and try new things. When we meet I will tell you more. I

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that many times I am smiling and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since being back in college I don't get much time to read. Right know I am reading Omnivore Dilemma. It is about the food we eat. I have to read if for a class and I am glad that we have to. It has opened my eyes to so much. If you would like to hear about it, I would love to share it when we meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. I am thankful for my job
  3. I am thankful for the blessed life I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great since of humor and love to joke around with my close friends. Also, that even though I smile a lot. I have a huge heart and love to help people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

casting crowns, to many to list, to many to list, green day, i love most music depends on the day.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other