Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1948993423 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 23 / Accounts receivable office assistant.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to narrow down my passions to just one. I like spending time experiencing nature, cooking and experimenting with new flavors and techniques in the kitchen. I also have a mild interest in photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love settling in and reading a good book, I can easily get lost for hours in a story. I also enjoy spending time with friends in a casual setting such as local social lounges or even at home watching some movies. I don't have to go out to a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe honesty builds the foundation to a great relationship. I am loyal, and open about almost everything, I want someone in my life who I can trust to tell things to, and who will tell me the truth in return. I also am looking for someone who feels completely comfortable being themselves. I want a guy who knows how to have a good time, but yet can be serious when he needs to. I love a guy who isn't afraid to "show me off", in other words, I want to know he's proud to call me his. I'm a sucker for sweet or caring gestures and notions, even the simple things such as holding my hand, or kissing my forehead.

The first thing people notice about me

One thing many seem to notice about me is that I am very well spoken and mature for my age. Even at my ripe old age of 19 I am aware of and have had first hand experiences to many of life's challenges and difficulties. I also have an idea of where I want my life to go, with ambitions and goals. Something many my age cannot say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last series I read was the Fifty Shades trilogy, & while I did really enjoy them, I feel as they could have been better. Still a great read!!! Keep my on my toes to know what happened next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having friends I know I can count on to have a good time with, no matter what we are doing,
  2. A very loving, and supporting family.
  3. All the opportunities that have been given to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I genuinely am a caring and loving person. Having been hurt in the past makes it all too easy to put up a wall, so I tend to be reserved and cautious to begin with, but once you get to know me you will be able to tell that I really am a great, caring girl.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have two tattoos, currently, I certainly want to get more in the furture. I'm more of a truck(especially Ford) kinda girl, versus cars. I enjoy finding creative ways to show my affection, and love to do nice/special things for the person I'm with. I enjoy being outdoors and experiencing nature at it's best. I'm tired of the juvenile, going no where relationships, I'm looking forward to meeting new people who are also ready for something a little more serious.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational