Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1948990230 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 25 / Rental agent for national car rental

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, outdoors, animals, beach

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, traveling, relaxing at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's reliable, just someone that I know will always have my back.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a calm guy, even in the midst of the madness, I think people with notice I'm still keeping my cool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and how i have not had any major medical issues.
  2. My family and how my parents are still together after 22 years and we all get along great.
  3. All of the great friends i have, some of us have remained close since i was 3, I know i have plenty of lifelong relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Modest, Quiet