Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1948984825 A Single Woman in Crossville, TN 23 / Looking for occupation on either the college campus or elsewhere.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Crossville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Crossville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crossville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy writing, drawing, being outside, and going to all the new places i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to either watch movies, be with friends, or get out of the house to do something productive with my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm different, and i like that about myself. individuality isnt a bad thing despite how often ive been told that in my life time. i'm me, and i'm always going to be. i refuse to be the same as the rest of the world. i love my friends, and i hate this town. As soon as i start college in about a month, im out. i'm someone worth knowing and i'll make it worth your time if you make it worth mine. so if youre going to get to know me, be yourself and nothing more, nothing less.

The first thing people notice about me

Just the way they act towards me, or other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I believe the thing I'm most thankful for would be my father. He means a lot to me.
  2. I'm thank ful for the chance to be going to college in about a month.
  3. I'm thankful for having such amazing friends in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet