Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1948686423 A Single Man in North Las Vegas, NV 43 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas austin

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas austin. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching football on a Sunday, I enjoy playing recreational sports with friends in a fun setting, and I love playing pro paintball. I enjoy a good book and a great movie. I love a great conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book or watching a movie. I also love home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have been single for a while while I sorted out my life. I spent the majority of my life in the Army and when I separated I needed time to adjust to a new life, and a new career. I took the time to find "me", as cliched as that may sound. But now I am at a point where I want more out of life, I need to fill that last part. I want someone I can share a life with, someone to be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very charismatic person. I like to engage people in conversations, even people I never met before. I treat everyone the same, as the person they are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Song of fire and Ice. Yes, I read it because I saw the show, but let me say this, it was well worth it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Career as I find it fulfilling and rewarding .
  2. My military past made me the person I am today. It gave me the strengths I needed to succeed
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say me as a person. Too many people make decisions based solely on physical appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

At 37 I feel I have accomplished so much. I have seen much of the world, I have gone to college to develop myself both personally and professionally, and I would say I have lived a good life so far. I hope to find someone who I am truly compatible with and will be my best friend. I miss that feeling you have when you really connect with someone.